Ticket #535 (closed defect: fixed)

Opened 9 years ago

Last modified 9 years ago

In a project with no sections, the message box should not come on deleting unused data

Reported by: chhavi-negi Owned by: chhavi-negi
Priority: minor Milestone: Obi 2.0 Alpha
Component: Application Version:
Keywords: Cc:
Blocked By: Blocking:
Time planned: 1d Time remaining: 1d
Time spent: 1d Estimated Number of Hours: 0.0
Add Hours to Ticket: 0 Billable?: yes
Total Hours: 0

Description

In empty project(no sections, no phrases), on clicking delete unused data ,it shows the msg box that All unused data is deleted. It should not come.

Change History

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by avneesh-singh

  • Milestone set to Obi 2.0 Alpha

comment:2 Changed 9 years ago by avneesh-singh

  • Owner changed from avneesh-singh to chhavi-negi

comment:3 Changed 9 years ago by avneesh-singh

  • Status changed from new to closed
  • Resolution set to fixed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.